Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Player Introductions

Battlehouse Inc.

New Player Introductions

Hi!

Are you new to playing Summoner's Gate? Why not introduce yourself to your fellow players and tell us what you like (or don't like) about the game? We'd love to hear your feedback. Everything our developers do is based on player feedback and they work very hard building a game that you will enjoy and have fun in.

Reply to this post to get the ball rolling...

Hello!

I'm new to Summoner's Gate, playing as Pamela and I love that I get to be a heroine in this game where my quest is to restore peace in the land. It's fairly easy and understandable and I found myself going with the flow, building barracks and clicking away to make an army of swordsmen! In just a short time, I have already gone through a number of quests, received rewards, and gained magical mana. It's action packed as I had commenced attack already and winning is addictive. I wish to see more of this game, have endless fun and get to know a lot more guys who play it. I can't wait to see how my kingdom will look like once I've built and established it and how other kingdoms look like.

Battlehouse Inc.
    Hi Prettykitty!

Thanks for your feedback! The developers at SpinPunch work hard to build games that are fun and interesting to play! We are pleased to hear you are enjoying the newest of our games and look forward to hearing from you regularly with any feedback (good or bad) that you may have!

Sandra

i am new here i like this game so much it is good war game but if i leaving clan once it take 24 hours to joining new one i just hate this and i also want to creat new chat room for english here in global thay talk in some diffrent language

Hi Sandra,