Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Can't opeeeeen

  1. #1
    Junior Member M4A1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17

    Can't opeeeeen

    Hi guys I need help... I cant open Thunder run on fb as well as Firestrike. I'm afraid my reso has been stolen.. please reply ASAP BH

  2. #2
    Senior Member Bastian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    746
    Quote Originally Posted by M4A1 View Post
    Hi guys I need help... I cant open Thunder run on fb as well as Firestrike. I'm afraid my reso has been stolen.. please reply ASAP BH
    Clear cache and cookies? Used a different browser? Disabled ad blockers?

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    240
    I've had similar issues in the past but IO kept getting bogus "Your base is currently under attack" messages, a few other times I'd get the white screen of death and a few other times yet I'd log in and a few seconds later "Momentary Disconnect (code: 0621)

  4. #4
    Junior Member M4A1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by ValJean View Post
    I've had similar issues in the past but IO kept getting bogus "Your base is currently under attack" messages, a few other times I'd get the white screen of death and a few other times yet I'd log in and a few seconds later "Momentary Disconnect (code: 0621)
    That already happened to me

  5. #5
    Senior Member Bastian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    746
    Quote Originally Posted by ValJean View Post
    I've had similar issues in the past but IO kept getting bogus "Your base is currently under attack" messages, a few other times I'd get the white screen of death and a few other times yet I'd log in and a few seconds later "Momentary Disconnect (code: 0621)
    Been getting those for a long time. Usually happens when I get logged out of the game and just refresh the page. Using the Facebook game bookmark does it, too, at times it seems.

  6. #6
    Battlehouse Inc. bh-dan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,221
    Once in a while Amazon S3 glitches and this results in the "your base is currently under attack" (by an Amazon bug XD) message. It should clear within a few minutes.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Bastian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    746
    Quote Originally Posted by bh-dan View Post
    Once in a while Amazon S3 glitches and this results in the "your base is currently under attack" (by an Amazon bug XD) message. It should clear within a few minutes.
    When I get this message, it only lasts until the immediately following refreshing of the page.

  8. #8
    Battlehouse Inc. bh-dan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,221
    We have a todo item to solve this issue with the rare bogus "your base is currently under attack" message. It's become a little more frequent these days, especially right around the weekly event reset time when the servers are under heavy load.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •